Can I Cancel My Listing?

Yes, you may cancel or change the update the status of your FSBO.com listing at any time from your Seller Dashboard.

To Edit Your Listing:

  1. Log in to your FSBO.com account

  2. Click Dashboard

  3. Select your listing under “Your Listings”

  4. Next to the price there is a dropdown to change the status

  5. Select one of the following statuses…

  • ACTIVE - Currently active on the market

  • PENDING - Property is under contract/sale pending

  • HOLD - Temporarily take the property off the market/pause listing

  • NOT FOR SALE - Property off market but has not sold

  • SOLD - Property has successfully closed

  • ARCHIVED - Old listing that will not be relisted

All listings fees are non-refundable and are not prorated if you cancel early.

If your property is listed in the MLS, any changes to your listing—including status, price updates, photo changes, open houses, or listing details—should be sent to your listing broker. Please contact them directly for any changes including listing cancellation.